Belton C of E Primary School Full Governing Body

Name	Role	Date of Appointment	Term of Office Governor type	Appointed by	Date Current Term Ceases	Relevant Business & Pecuniary Interests	Committee Membership	FGB Attendance 2019/2020
Julie Hall	Chair of governors	2014	4 years co opted governor	Full Governing Body	2022	None	Health & Safety Safeguarding Standards	3/3
Nick Threadgill	Vice chair and Chair of Standards Committee	2014	4 years local authority governor	Local authority	2022	None	Finance & Personnel Standards Pay and Exclusions	3/3
Rob Anderson	SEND governor	2014	4 years co opted governor	Full Governing Body	2022	None	Standards Performance Management	3/3
Amy North		2019	4 years staff governor	Staff election	2022	Trustee with Act One – youth charity	Health & Safety Safeguarding	2/3
Joanna Scott	Headteacher		Duration of post	Full Governing Body	N/A	None	Finance & Personnel Safeguarding Standards	3/3
Louise Corke		2019	4 years ex-officio	Diocesan board	N/A	Employed by the Church of England		2/3
Ray Harriman		2018	4 years associate	Full Governing Body	2022	DLAT – Academy Trustee Viscount Beaumont Primary School - Governor	Finance & Personnel Health & Safety	2/3
Gemma Moyse		2018	4 years parent governor	Parent election	2022	Director of DGM Agency Ltd	Finance and Personnel	1/3
Denise Boulton		2018	4 years foundation governor	Diocesan board	2022	None	Standards Health and Safety	2/3
Kate McLennan	Chair of Standards	2018	4 year co-opted governor	Full Governing Board	2022	Employee de Lisle Catholic College	Standards	3/3
Roger Light		2019	4 years parent governor	Parent election	2022	None		2/3